Bookspeed "The Koala Who Could"-Books- Natural Baby Shower
Bookspeed "The Koala Who Could"-Books- Natural Baby Shower
Bookspeed "The Koala Who Could"-Books- Natural Baby Shower
Bookspeed "The Koala Who Could"-Books- Natural Baby Shower
Bookspeed "The Koala Who Could"-Books- Natural Baby Shower

  view more Bookspeed

Bookspeed "The Koala Who Could"

44003-KWC

Regular price €8,95
/
tax included
  gift wrapping available

Only 8 items in stock!
 

WARRANTY

This item comes with the brand's standard guarantee.

Learn more

DELIVERY

£3.95 EXPRESS delivery on this item.
Free on orders over £65
Learn more

RETURNS

Return your item within 90 days, fuss-free.

Learn more

About Me

The Bookspeed "The Koala Who Could" by Rachel Bright + Jim Field is a feel-good rhyming story about facing up to change, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance.

Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not - but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside.

Highlights

  • Hardback
  • Publisher: Orchard Books
  • Publication date: 08/03/2018
  • Author: Rachel Bright + Jim Field
  • Full-colour illustrations throughout

Size + Fit

  • Pages: 30
  • Measurements: L18.4 x W14.8cm

Technical

Barcode ean: 9781408351482Boxed weight: 100 g

The Brand

Bookspeed logo

Bookspeed offers a wide range of books including inspirational, educational stories from Little People, Big Dreams and entertaining classics from fantastic authors such as Julia Donaldson. There are also great reads for you to interact with and enjoy with your little one, and self-help books for new parents. Getting your children into reading at an early age is fundamental to their development, and with this collection they will never be short of something to read.

Latest Reviews